About us

CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD at a glance 

The company was founded in La Tour de Peilz (Switzerland) in 1999. The commercial and technical organisational unit has existed since 1980, under the name Sunkist Europe LTD. At that time, the company reflected the international sales structure for fruit juices of the American Producer Association into which growers of citrus fruits from California and Arizona came together in 1893.

First class goods at the best possible conditions

For around 25 years now, the company has been exclusively focussing on trade and the procurement of industrial beverage bases and fruit juices. The strong roots in the Italian citrus industry and the physical presence of the Technical Director on site enable optimal control of the flow of goods and a dedicated exchange among local production partners.

The main owner Sandro Molteni and his team strive to continue the long tradition of Customized Citrus Products, i.e. reliability, agility and independence in the service of customers.

Our Services

DEVELOPMENT

CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD is a partner by your side when it comes to the sourcing of food stuffs and the development of new recipes. 

 

Thanks to our many years of existence on the beverage market, we can draw upon profound knowledge and reliable analyses in the areas of food design, consumer trends, market development and food safety.

Our Promise

All of our suppliers and partners abide by the strict guidelines of national and international quality programmes. True to the motto of 'Confidence is good, checking is better', product quality as well as processes relevant to quality are tested in regular audits and binding measures agreed upon in the case of defects.

© 2019 CCP LTD | Created with mit Wix.com

CCP Customized Citrus Products LTD

Karl-Neuhaus-Strasse 08

CH-2502 Biel-Bienne

Tel:   +41 34 420 34 34   

Fax:  +41 34 420 34 35

Über uns

Die CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD im Überblick

Das Unternehmen wurde 1999 in La Tour de Peilz (Schweiz) gegründet. Die kommerzielle und technische Organisationseinheit existierte bereits seit 1980 unter dem Namen Sunkist Europe LTD. Zu dieser Zeit widerspiegelte das Unternehmen die internationale Verkaufsstruktur für Fruchtsäfte der amerikanischen Erzeugergemeinschaft, in der sich Anbauer von Zitrusfrüchten Kaliforniens und Arizonas im Jahr 1893 zusammengeschlossen haben.

Erstklassige Ware zu bestmöglichen Bedingungen

Seit rund 25 Jahren konzentriert sich die Firma nun ausschliesslich auf den Handel und die Vermittlung von industriellen Getränkegrundstoffen und Fruchtsäften. Die starke Verwurzlung in der Italienischen Zitrusindustrie und die physische Präsenz des Technischen Direktors vor Ort, ermöglichen eine optimale Kontrolle des Warenflusses und einen engagierten Austausch den lokalen Produktionspartnern.

Der Hauptinhaber Sandro Molteni und sein Team sind bestrebt, die langjährige Tradition der Customized Citrus Products fortzuführen, sprich die Zuverlässigkeit, die Agilität und die Unabhängigkeit im Dienste des Kunden.

Unsere Dienstleistung

ENTWICKLUNG

Die CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD steht als Partner zur Seite, wenn es um die Beschaffung von Lebensmittelgrundstoffen und die Entwicklung neuer Rezepturen geht.

 

Dank unserer langjährigen Präsenz im Getränkemarkt können wir in den Bereichen Food Design, Konsumtrends, Marktentwicklung und Lebensmittelsicherheit auf ein profundes Wissen und zuverlässige Analysen zurückgreifen.

Unser Versprechen

Alle unsere Lieferanten und Partner unterstehen den strikten Richtlinien von nationalen und internationalen Qualitätsprogrammen. Getreu dem Motto Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser werden Produktqualität wie auch qualitätsrelevante Prozesse in regelmässigen Audits überprüft und bei Missständen bindende Massnahmen vereinbart.

© 2019 CCP LTD | Erstellt mit Wix.com

CCP Customized Citrus Products LTD

Karl-Neuhaus-Strasse 08

CH-2502 Biel-Bienne

Tel:   +41 34 420 34 34   

Fax:  +41 34 420 34 35