Contact

CCP - CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD

Karl Neuhaus-Strasse 8
CH-2501 Biel-Bienne
Tel. +41 34 420 34 34
Fax +41 34 420 34 35
info(at)ccp.ch

Our Services

Development

CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD is a partner by your side when it comes to the sourcing of food stuffs and the development of new recipes. Thanks to our many years of existence on the beverage market, we can draw upon profound knowledge and reliable analyses in the areas of food design, consumer trends, market development and food safety.

Processing

As an expert inside the food industry, we know the processes and requirements within the entire supply chain. Our network of contacts is large, reliable and enables order processing that is efficient and on time. As an agile team, we are able to offer you comprehensive and personal customer service.

Transport

Quality assurances and food suitability form the bases for all of our stages of operation. Confidence and inspection are the key words when it comes to the transporting of sensitive goods. When transporting food items, we have confidence in the performance of our reliable partners who we've been with for years.

Quality Management

As a member of the Association for Swiss Agents in the Food Industry, we uphold the strict international standards for sophisticated products. You will find certified labelled products in our portfolio, including products from Bio Suisse as well as halal and kosher products.

Kontakt

CCP - CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD

Karl Neuhaus-Strasse 8
CH-2501 Biel-Bienne
Tel. +41 34 420 34 34
Fax +41 34 420 34 35
info(at)ccp.ch

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Entwicklung

Die CUSTOMIZED CITRUS PRODUCTS LTD steht als Partner zur Seite, wenn es um die Beschaffung von Lebensmittelgrundstoffen und die Entwicklung neuer Rezepturen geht. Dank unserer langjährigen Präsenz im Getränkemarkt können wir in den Bereichen Food Design, Konsumtrends, Marktentwicklung und Lebensmittelsicherheit auf ein profundes Wissen und zuverlässige Analysen zurückgreifen.

Abwicklung

Als Spezialist kennen wir die Prozesse und Auflagen innerhalb der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Unser Kontaktnetz ist gross, zuverlässig und ermöglicht eine termingerechte und effiziente Auftragsabwicklung. Als agiles Team ist es uns möglich, sie umfassend und persönlich zu betreuen.

Transport

Qualitätssicherung und Lebensmittelechtheit sind Grundlage aller unserer Arbeitsschritte. Vertrauen und Kontrolle sind die Schlüsselwörter, wenn es um die Beförderung heikler Ware geht. Beim Transport von Lebensmitteln vertrauen wir auf die Leistung unserer langjährigen und erprobten Partnern.

Qualitätssicherung

Als Mitglied des Verbandes Schweizerischer Agenten der Lebensmittel-Branche halten wir uns an die strengen internationalen Standards für anspruchsvolle Produkte. In unserem Portfolio finden Sie zertifizierte Labelprodukte unter anderen von Bio Suisse bis zu Halal und Kosher.